跳到主要內容
滑動
艾美特
技術

EMMETT 技術是 Ross Emmett 開發的安全且簡單的肌肉釋放療法。 這是一項國際公認的技術,在全球超過 38 個國家教授。

成為一名從業者
滑動
艾美特4
動物
小狗
馬匹

這是一種極其溫和且簡單的肌肉釋放療法,可用於緩解疼痛和不適、增加運動量並提高生活品質。 它對人類和動物同樣有效。

上一個箭頭
下一個箭頭

我們能幫你什麼嗎?

關於艾美特技術

Ross Emmett - 技術背後的人

Ross 是一位充滿活力且獨特的從業者,擁有多元化的專業背景,在過去 35 年裡引領了 EMMETT 技術的發展和演變。

他自1983年起獲得按摩治療師資格,並擔任博文療法高級教練8年。 再加上他的動物背景和神經語言程式設計訓練,最終導致了 EMMETT 技術的發展。

羅斯開發的技術被廣泛認為是一種溫和、安全且易於應用的肌肉釋放療法,其基礎是了解身體對輕觸的反應。

艾美特技術

EMETT 技術是一種溫和、柔軟的觸感,安全且易於應用肌肉釋放療法。

這項國際公認的技術由 Ross Emmett 開發,並在全球 40 多個國家教授,對人類和動物同樣有效。

EMETT 技術是一種高效的輕觸療法。 它可以單獨使用,也可以與按摩、脊椎按摩、物理治療、職業治療等其他方式成功結合。沒有任何車身工作經驗的人也歡迎參加我們的課程。

客戶評價

提姆·多尼休

提姆·多尼休
在墨爾本最近的培訓課程中,我們目睹了羅斯治療一名患有腦性麻痺的年輕女孩。 父母希望她的左腿能夠被“解放”,讓她有更好的機會學習走路,因為她腿部的痙攣不允許腳踝彎曲,而且腿基本上是直的。 我們目睹的爬行更像是逗號...

朱迪思·約翰遜(Judith Johnson)

朱迪思·約翰遜(Judith Johnson)
很高興在卡迪夫見到你。 我想與大家分享參加模組 1 和模組 2 的個人樂趣。課程開始前幾週,我從樓上摔下來,尾骨著地,嚴重瘀傷。 我自己的治療緩解了一些不適,但不足以讓我坐得端正、舒適任何時間。 參加了兩次之後...

艾瑪吉爾伯特

艾瑪吉爾伯特
您好,幾週前我參加了 EMM-Tech 短期課程培訓,我可以感受到其中的差異。 我的左側間歇性長時間站立後背/腹股溝不適。 只是這一次,情況不但沒有改善,反而變得更糟。 我很沮喪,因為我被禁止做左側和右側的瑜珈姿勢。 有時我能感覺到髖骨...

費伊·梅耶斯

費伊·梅耶斯
嗨,羅斯,我很興奮,我 88 歲的阿姨的腿上有很多液體,任何人都不允許碰它們,因為它太痛了。 多年肩痛。 猜猜艾美特又做了什麼。 多年的問題一掃而空。 對艾美特來說是的。 看到我表哥幸福地流下淚水,看到她媽媽四處走動,真是太棒了。 他們週五返回布里斯班...

How Can We Help?

About Emmett Therapy

Ross Emmett - The Man Behind The Technique

Ross is a dynamic and unique practitioner with a diverse professional background leading to the development and evolution of the EMMETT Technique over the last 35 years.

He is a qualified instructor of Therapeutic Massage since 1983 and was a senior instructor of Bowen Therapy for 8 years. This coupled with his background with animals and training in Neuro-Linguistic Programming culminated in the evolution of the EMMETT Technique.

The technique Ross developed is widely recognised as a gentle, safe and simple to apply muscle release therapy based on an understanding of the body’s response to light touch.

The EMMETT Technique

The EMMETT Technique is a gentle, soft touch, safe and simple to apply muscle release therapy.

This internationally recognised technique developed by Ross Emmett and taught in over 40 countries worldwide is equally effective on both people and animals.

The EMMETT Technique is a highly effective, light touch therapy . This can be used as a standalone or can be successfully integrated with other modalities such as Massage, Chiropractic, Physiotherapy, Occupational Therapy etc. People with no prior bodywork experience are also welcome at our courses.

Testimonials

Tim Donehue

Tim Donehue
At a recent training course in Melbourne we were able to witness Ross treat a young girl with Cerebral Palsy. The parents had hoped that her left leg could be 'freed up' to allow her to have better opportunity to learn to walk as the spasticity in her leg would not allow the ankle to flex & the leg was predominantly straight. Crawling that we witnessed was more like comma...

Judith Johnson

Judith Johnson
It was great to meet with you in Cardiff. I wanted to share with you the personal joy of taking part in Module 1 & 2. Some weeks before the course, I had fallen downstairs and landed on my coccyx bruising it badly. My own treatments were relieving some discomfort - but not enough to allow me to sit squarely and comfortably for any length of time. After taking part for two...

Emma Gilbert

Emma Gilbert
Hi, I did the short course EMM-Tech training a few weeks ago and I can feel the difference. I have had an intermittent long standing back/groin discomfort on my left side. Only this time rather than improving it was getting worse. I was frustrated as I was prevented from doing yoga poses as well on my left side as on my right. I could feel the hip bone on occasion as...

Fay Mayes

Fay Mayes
Hi Ross, I am so excited my Aunty aged 88 has lots of fluid in her legs no one was allowed to touch them as it hurt so much. Years of shoulder pain. Guess what Emmett has done it again. Years of problems erased. Yeah for Emmett. To see the tears running down my cousins face with happiness to see her mum getting around was awesome. They head back to Brisbane Friday s...

Postal

  • Head Office: 5/34 Primrose Street
    Townsville, QLD, Australia, Queensland
     

  • PO Box 564 Castletown
    Townsville QLD Australia 4812

Contact Details

Copyright © 2022 Emmett Therapies (h3). All Rights Reserved.

Log-in